hoogljo.blogg.se

Lesbian one night stand full movie katsuni
Lesbian one night stand full movie katsuni














LESBIAN ONE NIGHT STAND FULL MOVIE KATSUNI MOVIE

As for what the setup is, I'll leave it up to you to see for yourself.Īll in all, it was a good movie and I enjoyed myself. I wanted it to go in a certain direction that I knew it wouldn't go in, so I don't know what you will think of it. This may seem nitpicky, but seeing as Nica's old studio has surpassed this, there should be no excuse.Īs for the plot, I enjoyed it, which is why I decided to take a look at this, because I thought I would.Īs for the foursome Anon, I think you might enjoy the setup, but the execution, for you may fall short. The visuals have this look that seems to be in all of Nica's features which I'm not a fan of and this isnt Sov's best acting work. The audio in the opening scene is bothersome, to put it mildly. I have to say that the production is on the weak side. She does occasionally do some great work though. I saw this and thought is was okay which is saying a lot seeing as I'm not a fan of Nica's films. But I'm anxious to see this one nonetheless, as I like the overall direction that this company is heading. Judging by the pictures on the back of the DVD it looks like at least one of the scenes is a four-girl-get-together, which could be only so-so, as I'm not a huge fan of multi-girl orgies. Sovereign Syre, Annie Cruz, and Katsuni are all excellent performers."

lesbian one night stand full movie katsuni

" Suprised that the movie only lists a cast of four, but it definitely does look good. I also like her, Lezfriend! Jennifer Best played a very convincing dominant-older-lesbian-boss in " Lesbian Doms & Subs" ( also by Girl Candy Films) opposite pretty younger Shyla Jennings, and I look forward to seeing her in a similar role with Sovereign Syre! She certainly has supermodel caliber looks." Lezfriend wrote: " I have not seen "Lesbian One Night Stand" as of yet, but I definitely have a very strong attraction to Jennifer Best. Sovereign Syre, Annie Cruz, and Katsuni are all excellent performers.

lesbian one night stand full movie katsuni

Surprised that the movie only lists a cast of four, but it definitely does look good. She certainly has supermodel caliber looks. I have not seen "Lesbian One Night Stand" as of yet, but I definitely have a very strong attraction to Jennifer Best. And WHY exactly did she tire of them? I guess I'll have to purchase this DVD to find out! Jennifer Best picking up Sovereign Syre in a bar? I am LOVING it! Annie Cruz and Katsuni also appear as the " other discarded beauties" who apparently want revenge against Jennifer for being discarded. But is there more to the cool blonde than meets the eye? What other discarded beauties lurk in the shadows, plotting revenge?" Sovereign soon succumbs to the older woman's seductive head games and they begin a torrid love affair.

lesbian one night stand full movie katsuni

Enter mysterious older blonde Jennifer Best, who insists on buying Sovereign a drink and making small talk designed to unhinge the shy beauty. " Traveling alone on business, beautiful brunette Sovereign Syre finds herself alone in a strange bar while she resists flying home to her unsatisfying life. This title implies two women getting together who didn't already know eachother beforehand, which is certainly fine with me as I'm tired of scenes showing two already-lesbian women who are already in a relationship with eachother having their everyday sexual encounters!














Lesbian one night stand full movie katsuni